Online-Reviews

Leave A Review Here

Please leave a review about us by clicking the button below.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

thank you

May 09, 2017 by c kalba

I can't thank you enough for the time you just spent with me on the phone explaining the aspects of the water system presently installed in a new old house I just purchased. Your explanation was crystal clear and your suggestions made good sense. You give new meaning to customer service; kind, friendly, patient. Wish you were in my town. T you


HOME OWNER

Apr 07, 2017 by THOMAS RUTLEDGE

THANK YOU NIC MAR FOR TAKING CARE OF US FOR OVER 10 YEARS YOUR THE BEST


Thank you

Dec 23, 2016 by Dwight Pryor

We truly enjoy our water system and Get many compliments on the taste of our water. Keep up the good work! I will be in contact after the holidays to schedule a filter change and maintenance. Thanks again!

Happy holidays!

Dwight Pryor


Reliable

Oct 28, 2016 by Antonio Ugarte

I'm a college student and had to do a project that involved measuring my household water usage. My mom called NICMAR to see if they could somehow give us our water usage metrics. She called me up immediately after saying calling NICMAR was the best customer service she had ever experienced, with how nice they were and how they walked her through the steps to check our water use right on our water softener. Over the last 20 years, our water softener has produced over 2 million gallons of water or us and it still works good as new. Thank you NICMAR for having a great product and for having great, friendly, helpful customer service.


Outstanding Service

Sep 16, 2016 by Bob Wismer

We are new to Pennsylvania and the "soft water" experience and we contacted Nicmar to order salt and a new ultraviolet bulb for our system. Barry Lee, the serviceman, was on time, prepared, and very knowledgeable. He not only installed the new bulb and added the salt to our system he also took the time to explain everything he was doing and how our water softener system worked. Being new to water softening Barry explained to us what to expect and helped us to understand the need for the water softener and why the water felt different from how our well water in Maryland felt. He checked the softness of our water and also checked the Ph, we now feel very comfortable with our water and understand much better what we are dealing with. This is, by far, the BEST service call experience we have ever had in over 30 years of home ownership. Barry Lee impressed us with his friendliness, positive attitude, and knowledge which is a great reflection on Nicmar who will be our ONLY water softener company!


More than satisfied

May 06, 2016 by Bruce Garrigan and Rose

Dear Mark and Nichole,

We recently had a water treatment system installed by Danny Sentz and were more than satisfied with his service.

Danny was conscientious, knowledgeable, and a very hard worker. Every commitment he made was kept to our utmost satisfaction. Danny is an outstanding employee and we were blessed to have him provide the service. When we complimented Danny on his exceptional service, he was humble and assured us that everyone working for Nicmar would have done the same. Danny is the best!

Due to the positive experience we had with Nicmar, we would be more than happy to recommend your company to others.

Thanks again.
Bruce Garrigan and Rose


Customer

Dec 12, 2015 by Vera Miller

I am so impressed with the professionalism received from the very first phone call with Christine from the men who installed the UV light. Christine was very kind and helpful. The installers Barry Lee and Danny Sentz were so well skilled and knowledgeable that they did the install without any problems and worked well together. Love the new water treatment and highly recommend this company for your water problems.

Response: Thank you so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure serving your water treatment needs.


Great job on my water system

Aug 08, 2015 by JML

Dear Mark,

I'd like to thank you and your crew for doing such a great job on my water system last week. It's working beautifully!

It's really great to know that I can count on you and your buddies to keep things going well. I'd be delighted to recommend your services to anyone. You and your office staff are a delight to work with, return calls promptly, and have worked with me several times to keep costs under control. What more could I ask for?

Thanks and have a great summer.

JML Newville, PA


Ecowatersystem problem

Aug 06, 2015 by nancy portela

I was having a BIG problem with my Ecowater System unit. I called Mark Williams to explain the situation and told him my situation. He attempted to fix the unit over the phone with me, but this did not fix the problem. I requested a service call and wss so pleased with the service. Since I like to know how equipment is fixed, he showed me exactly what he was doing. He fixed the problem. I have dealt with a lot of water system personnel and he is one of the most professional individuals in the field. His service charge is also very reasonable.


Excellent Company

Jun 24, 2015 by Chris Noel

We were without water for 6 days due to problems with our well. All our NicMar equipment needed to be reset once the well was fixed. When I called, Christine had a technician on the phone with me in minutes. Mark talked me through everything on the phone. This is an excellent company and very professional. They've helped us many times!


Nicmar Water 800-542-8649 999 Baltimore Road York Springs PA, 17372 USA 5.0 5.0 12 12 I can't thank you enough for the time you just spent with me on the phone explaining the aspects of the water system presently installed in a new old house I just purchased. Your
Page:
12

 

325true thumbnails under 325true true 400none
  • 8000 slideleft true 80 bottom 30
    Slide1
    OUR LIFE'S WORK, OUR LIFE'S PASSION. Three decades of solving most of the residential and commercial water issues in South Central PA.
  • 8000 slideleft true 80 bottom 30
    Slide2
    When you need it. We’ve got it! NicMar Water maintains a well-stocked, state-of-the-art warehouse to provide you parts and components fast.
  • 8000 slideleft true 60 bottom 30
    Slide3
    Why US? Application and Solution Expertise – The Ability to Solve ANY Water Problem.
  • 8000 slideleft true 80 bottom 30
    Slide4
    A Team of Water Professionals that “deliver the Goods.” Our service and delivery pros and highly skilled; factory trained and are among the best in Pennsylvania.
  • 8000 slideleft true 100 bottom 30
    Slide5
    Do you know what’s coming out of your tap? We do, and you and your family deserve better water. Keeping on top of the newest water treatment technologies, NicMar Water has the right solution for you.
  • 8000 slideleft true 95 bottom 30
    Slide6
    “Old World service,” New World Know-WOW. Our technicians are not only technically skilled and highly trained, but are courteous and understand the meaning of “service with a smile.”
 
 
 
 
 
 
Print Friendly
Nicmar Water
999 Baltimore Road York SpringsPA17372 USA 
 • 800-542-8649

Water Solution Center

Educational Center

Reviews